Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent of Schools
PO Box 6360
Hermon, ME 04402-6360
(207) 848-4000, ext. 6000
Fax: (207) 848-5226

The Superintendent of Schools in Hermon is responsible for the overall administration of the Hermon School Department.  The Superintendent’s Office is located at 31 Billings Road in front of Hermon Middle School.  Please feel free to stop in at any time if you would like to speak with our Superintendent of Schools, Gary Gonyar.

 

News:

Hermon Schools Annual Report for 2017-18 (link)

Annual Notice of Student Education Records and Information Rights (link)

2018-19 Superintendent Goals (link)

 

Central Office:

Superintendent

Gary Gonyar, Superintendent
gary.gonyar@schools.hermon.net

Jody White, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
jody.white@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6000

Curriculum/Assessment

Melissa Davis, Curriculum/Assessment Coordinator
melissa.davis@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6007

Special Services

Cindy Badger, Director of Special Services
cindy.badger@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6004

Rhonda Hachey, Spec. Srvs. Administrative Asst./Accounts Payable
rhonda.hachey@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6002

Information Technology

Jeffrey Wheeler, Director of Information Technology
jeff.wheeler@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6006

Josh Burgess, Assistant to Director of Information Technology
joshua.a.burgess@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6524

Business/Finance

Rhonda Byers, Finance Manager
rhonda.byers@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6001

Jenna Burnham, Finance Assistant
jenna.burnham@schools.hermon.net
Ext. 6008